Carlow Hen Party Package Reviews – Dinn Rí

Below are some hen party reviews received by guests following their hen party experience at Dinn Rí Carlow.

“Just wanted to write a quick email to say thank you for such an incredible weekend. Wow is a word we all used to describe it at some stage over our stay!! We had a great time and honestly couldn’t fault a single thing about our stay!! The hotel was fab, the food was gorgeous and as for each member of staff we dealt with, I actually couldn’t even put it into words how amazing each one of them were. They really went above and beyond looking after us, some of the nicest people I’ve ever met!! They made us feel extremely special all weekend, we felt like celebs being escorted around. Every single one of us on the Hens are planning on returning to the Dinn Ri and I will be recommending it to everyone. Thanks again for making our weekend, especially my sisters, so memorable.” Private Email – Sept 2015

******

“I just stayed at the Dinn Ri for my sisters hen party and I can’t recommend it enough. We went the self catering option so we were staying in apartments across the road, the apartments were very spacious and clean, the hotel itself was lovely and the staff couldn’t do more for you. They made my sisters hen so special and wel never forget our weekend. If you want an amazing hen party book here, the prices are great too.” TripAdvisor Review – June 2015 

******

“We stayed at the dinn ri hotel carlow Friday 8th may for hen party.the staff were so helpful,food was amazing and the location was perfect,right in the centre of everything.would highly recommend this hotel for hen party,girlie wkd.” TripAdvisor Review – May 2015 

******

“I’m Laura the bride-to-be that spent the weekend in Dinn Ri for my hens. I wanted to take the time to thank you and the staff for the highest standard of service I have experienced in a hotel. Every need was catered for so specifically and the staff could not have been more helpful. I have many newly engaged friends and will be most definitely recommending the Dinn Ri! I will be asking the girls to rate you on trip advisor too! Thanks again for making my hens a memorable one as it only happens once!! Will most definitely be back!! Very happy hen!! Laura x” Private Email – March 2015

******

“Hi everyone at the Dinn Ri hotel ,,, would just like to say thank u so much for the great time we all had at your wonderfully hotel,,, we had my friends hen night there last sat and it was the best hotel i have ever stayed in ,,, loved the rooms and the bed was o so lovely ,, the food was to die for and the staf well thay could’nt do enouf for us so once again thank u and u will b seening me there again that is for sure ,,, planing a weekend away for me and my hubby soon so c ye all soon ,,, All the best.” Catherine via Facebook – March 2015

******

“I spent my hen weekend in this hotel with 23 friends & family! The staff could not have been more accommodating! We had such a weekend to remember, the entertainment & food were superb and the package price was suited to our budget! Will definitely visit again maybe for a hen reunion party haha!! Very happy hen!! 🙂 Laura Palmer x” TripAdvisor Review – March 2015 

******

“Had my sister’s hens there over weekend (14-16 March) Could not fault the place. The staff are some of the most friendly and professional people I have ever experienced in hotels I’ve stayed, they couldn’t have done anymore for us! Food was fantastic, everything from breakfast, afternoon tea and dinner was superb! Would recommend to anyone and we will definitely be back, thoroughly enjoyed our visit! Thank you so much to you all for looking after us so well! ☺☺”  Julie via Facebook Review – March 2015

*****

“We had my sisters hen party here on Saturday nite. From start to finish the Staff were lovely and very accommodating. Dinner and breakfast in the brooks was delicious.” Michelle via Facebook  Review – February 2015

******

“Had my Hen party here last night and it was fantastic great food and brilliant staff.” Sandra via Facebook Review – February 2015

******

Had my sisters hen party at the weekend, the hotel is lovely, staff are great cant do enough for u and really friendly. Great laugh at the cocktail class and the food is great. Esther via Facebook Review – February 2015

*****

“There was a party of 13 of us who stayed here in this hotel last Saturday night for a hen. We booked in, then soon after went for our cocktail class across the road to the barracks. We arrived back to the hotel and soon after got ready for our evening meal in the restaurant. I have to say the portions were far too big! I ordered bruschetta for starter and it was huge, portions were ridiculously big. Food was delicious! Soon after the meal we were escorted back to the barracks and from there escorted into the Foundry nightclub. We truly got fantastic service. We had an area reserved for us and it was just perfect.

Breakfast the following morning was just what we needed, a full Irish. Very tasty.

Would definitely recommend a stay at this hotel.” TripAdvisor Review – January 2015

******

“We stayed at the Dinn Ri for my best friends hen night and could not have had a better experience. From check in to check out all the staff were wonderful. We were escorted from the restaurant after dinner to the Barracks Bar for drinks where an area had been reserved for us. We were asked what time would we like to go the nightclub and sure enough were escorted there too. Again, an area had been reserved for us. We were treated like VIPs and had a real mixed bag of ages with us who all had a wonderful time. Accommodation was clean and comfortable and gave great value for money. I would highly recommend it for a girls night away etc.” TripAdvisor Review – December 2014 

******

“Thanks for looking after myself and my hens for my hen weekend. Excellent service, excellent food and great music, will be highly recommending ye:) Samantha via Facebook – October 2014

******

“Had a lovely hens weekend in the Dinn Ri Hotel. Staff so friendly and and helpful. Excellent service. Very comfy Beds and great location with everything on your doorstep. Would recommend for any type of party.” TripAdvisor Review – August 2014 

******

“We stayed in the Dinn Ri Hotel on Saturday 9th August 2014 for my hen party. From the moment we all arrived the ladies on reception were so nice. We were coming from Dublin and Galway and all arrived at different times. Once the whole group arrived they personally walked us over to the self catering appartments, which are only a very short walk away from the hotel.  We had three apartments and they were all beside each other. Extremely spacious and very clean.

We had a cocktail making class as part of our package which is not in the hotels bar it is located a short walk accross the road. Darragh came and got us and brought us over to the bar. We had the best laugh. There was 14 of us in the group and every single one of us got a chance to mix and shake up our own cocktail. Darragh was very professional but a great laugh also. After dinner we were then escorted to our own VIP area in the nightclub, The Foundry. My sister walks with crutches and when it came time to leave the nightclub a female security went out of her way to come over to us and escort us through the crowd and brought us to a lift and escorted us right out of the nightclub. She was so lovely. Breakfast the next morning was simply fantasitc, the waitresses were lovely and so friendly. The thing I hate the most is a buffet breakfast but I was so surprised when the breakfast in the Dinn Ri was cooked to order, nothing like fresh food being served to you. They even got me the last two croissants. Kept topping up our orange juices, teas, coffees and toast.

I can honestly say that I would have not hesitation in recommending the Dinn Ri hotel for a Hen Party or Girly Nite away. From the staff, to the accomodation to the food, the atmosphere everything was top notch. Thank you Dinn Ri for giving me the best Hen Party.”  TripAdvisor Review – August 2014 

******

“Just want to say a very big thank you to you and your staff. They are amazing. We were in your hotel for my daughters hen party at the weekend and I couldn’t find fault with anything even if I tried lol We were treated like film stars, or at least that’s how it felt. Your beer garden is amazing just to mention one thing. Again Thanks.”  Grainne – July 2014 

******

“I had my hen weekend there last year from 5th of July until the 7th of July 2013 , Staff couldn’t do enough for us great value for money and etc , we had a brilliant time , We are thinking of going down again for a weekend againmoment we left all members of staff were so accommodating they couldn’t do enough for us. It’s very rare that every single staff member are very friendly. That includes the hotel staff, bar staff, the restaurant staff and night club staff. Food in the restaurant was faultless. Overall a great friendly atmosphere. Well worth the money and I will definitely return. Thanks DinnRi :)” TripAdvisor Review – March 2014 

******

“Spent a Saturday night here for a Friends hen weekend and to say it was fantastic would be an understatement…..the deal we had was fantastic and any future maids of honour out there defiantely go for cocktail making option brilliant fun and got everybody in the mood!
Bedrooms comfortable and warm, dinner and breakfast yummy!! Staff were lovely and helpful and couldn’t do enough. Nightclub is huge and if it isn’t your scene there is choices of a band playing or bar with live music as well. Hoping to return with some couple friends and have another excellent stay!!!!!!” Liz – October 2013

******

“This was my second time here for a hen party and it was excellent both times. The food and service in brooks was unbelievable (and we had very picky eaters with us). The service and treatment of the staff was brilliant and we are in the process of organising our next trip down. I would highly recommend this venue to everyone.” Aideen – October 2013

******

“I received the photos this morning thank you so much for a great night we all really enjoyed ourselves, the food was fabulous and all the staff were so welcoming and friendly. We would highly recommend the Dinn Ri for any occasion!” Michelle – August 2013 

*****

“I had the most wonderful weekend in the Dinn Ri. There was 14 of us in total and we stayed in the Dinn Ri apartments as the hotel was booked out. The apartments were spacious, clean and only a 2 minute walk to the hotel. The staff in the Dinn Ri are wonderful from the minute you arrive they are so helpful and friendly.We did the Bollywood dance class and the girl that was teaching it was so friendly and made it fun and relaxing. The Saturday night was the hen party the 3 course meal was delicious and the entertainment was great. We were escorted by the manager up to the nightclub were we were given a reserved section and the security kept an eye on us so that there wasn’t anyone messing or bothering us. The whole experience and treatment given to us by the staff of the Dinn ri made you feel like VIP’s. It was a fantastic weekend and I would highly recommend the Dinn Ri Carlow to anyone we loved it so much that we are already planning our next visit.” TripAdvisor Review – July 2014 

******

“Thanks for sending the photo’s I was dying to see them.  We had a fantastic hen’s weekend and the treatment we received from all the staff in the Dinn Ri was brilliant, you are all so friendly and helpful we were made feel like VIP’s for the whole weekend.  I am already planning our next girlie weekend back.”  Lisa – July 2013

******

“The pictures are great.  I’d just like to take this opportunity to thank you and all the staff that looked after us. Everything was fantastic we all had an absolute ball and we will definitely be coming back.” Claire – June 2013

******

“Thank you so much for a wonderful night and for the lovely pictures. We had a ball and I want to say a huge thank you to you and your staff for treating us so well. It meant so much. We had a fantastic night. Thanks so much again, We shall certainly be back!” Clara – June 2013

******

“We booked the Dinn Rí for my hen night in June and had an absolute ball. We arrived on the Saturday afternoon and from the minute we walked into reception all the staff that we met were really friendly. We did the cocktail class with Matthew who was brilliant craic in the Barracks [the Barracks is a sister venue of Dinn Rí], if only we could remember how we made them!! Reason enough to make another trip back I think? 🙂 Dinner was amazing that evening and again all staff were brilliant. The Foundry is a great spot to finish up the night. My only problem was that we didn’t stay for 2 nights! Wish I could have my hen all over again.” TripAdvisor Review – August 2013

******

“We had booked here for a Hen Party and stayed two nights for the Option J weekend deal…… It was worth every cent……. Staff were efficient, friendly and literally bent over backwards to accommodate us. We had dinner in Brooks Restaurant on night 2 and the choice of menu and service was impeccable…….. We had read reviews before we booked and being honest we didn’t believe it was as true as was stated…….I can honestly say that this was THE BEST service I have ever received as a hotel guest in this country……EVER……. I don’t think I’d recommend it to other people though…… cos if too many people believe my review then it will be booked out on our next weekend!!!!! Jeez I went to tick the rating box and I’m rating it excellent for sleep even though I didn’t get much but only cos I was with some CRAZEE ladies!!!!” TripAdvisor Review – August 2013

******

“Thanks very much! Oh the first picture of Lisa on the side of the couch is gas, thanks so much 🙂 We had a ball.”              Claire Waters – April 2013

544726_503595183022908_283590821_n

******

“I had a great hen weekend. Got the photos. Thanks.” Fiona Bermingham – April 2013

******

“Photos received – thanks a million. Had a fab weekend.” Clare Dooley – April 2013

******

“Thanks a mill for sending these (photos) on – we had a great night down there 🙂 We’ll definitely be back again.” Aisling Flynn – April 2013

******

“To management and staff – A huge thank you for a brilliant hen party. The service was second to none from start to finish. The staff were so friendly, the food was amazing, accommodation was top notch and I couldn’t recommend you highly enough. Thanks again for making my night.” Elaine Kelly – April 2013

******

“Received the photo’s – they are wonderful. Thank you so much for a great night will be recommending you to all my friends. Thanks.”  Marianne Treacy – April 2013

******

“That’s us, thanks a mill, they’re deadly, a great idea to get some good photos on the nite. We had a great nite, and the nite club was class…the fuzzy burgers (band) made our nite. Very kind regards. P.S: I will def recommend u’s!” Sinead Roddy – April 2013

******

“Just returned from a night away at Dinn Rí where we were on a hen party on Patrick’s weekend. I have stayed in many hotels and never received the fantastic service we got. All staff members were so facilitating and just fantastic. Great night had by all had here, I couldn’t recommend it enough.” Tripadvisor Review – March 2013

******

“Have just returned from a night at this stylish boutique hotel. We went as a party of 24 ladies in an inclusive package for a Hen night which included B&B, evening meal, cocktails and entry to The Foundry nightclub. Well I can only say that from start to finish it was fantastic we were treated so well by the amazing and friendly staff and myself as a frequent traveller have never come across the exceptional staff of the Dinn Rí. Rooms were lovely and comfortable, our meal was great and without a doubt we all agreed that we would be back again. We had areas reserved for us and when it was time to move from one to another we were escorted by a member of staff. Would highly recommend this hotel. Well done to all at the Dinn Rí and keep up the good work.” Bessie, Thurles – March 2012

******

“It is not that often that people would take the time to compliment but I could not pass this opportunity to tell you about my visit to Dinn Rí for a hen party. I can honestly say that I have never visited such wonderful accommodation. I travel and holiday many times a year and have never witnessed this experience. The facilities in the complex were amazing and I rarely left the hotel. We stayed two nights, had breakfast on Saturday and Sunday, had dinner on Sunday, visited the nightclub both nights and even had cocktail lessons on Friday. Our rooms were perfect and so clean. The food was fantastic but something I have never witnessed before was the brilliant staff in both the restaurants and bars – they were so helpful and patient. Housekeeping were brilliant. The reception staff were so polite and went out of their way to ensure we enjoyed ourselves. We had a super weekend and I will definitely be returning to Dinn Rí. I am sure I am not the only one of our party who feels this way. We could not have asked for anything more. Thank you and all the staff for such a fantastic experience.  Kindest Regards.” Sinead Williams – July 2012

******

“I would like to thank you and all of your staff for giving me a fabulous hen. Your staff couldn’t have done more for us. All of the guests couldn’t compliment them enough. We really enjoyed every moment of it, the fabulous food and the lovely rooms. Everyone agreed that we would definitely recommend this hotel. Thank you so much!” Lisa Munnelly – April 2012

******

I have just returned from my weekend in Carlow and can I just say your facilities and service were outstanding. As with all hens, we were not running to schedule and when I rang to change numbers and the time for our cocktail making class you allowed us to do that and it was no problem at all. The guy doing the cocktail making class was incredible, so helpful and fantastic at his job. One member of staff in the Barracks even went on my phone and spoke to my friend to give her directions. In Brooks even though we were of course late again, the staff could not have been more accommodating. I have never been in such a helpful and friendly restaurant and may I say the food was out of this world. Then we were escorted to our reserved seats in the bar. Again this was seamless, the bar was fantastic and the staff were amazing. When I asked where the cigarette machine was, the barman went and got me the cigarettes. We were then escorted to our reserved place in the night club which was again seamless. The value of your package was amazing. We could not believe what €50 per person got us, but the main thing that everybody agreed on was the great service and the sense of security and safety we felt. I can guarantee you that you will be getting a lot more business from the girls who were there last night. I just wanted to email you and let you know how grateful we are. We are all so quick in this country to complain about things, but I think it is just as important to high light the positives. Thank you again for a fantastic night out! Regards, one very happy hen organiser.” Michelle – February 2012

******

Right now, if perhaps this were not a good rolex daytona replica metal edition from the Navitimer which i dropped deeply in love with. A couple of years back, all of us released articles upon "The Top ten Residing Tale Watches" which incorporated the actual breitling replica due to the apperance as well as lengthy manufacturing. These days, the cartier replica uk is available within what's perhaps it's greatest types which likewise incorporate in-house-made Breitling actions. This specific edition from the rolex replica sale consists of the actual Breitling Calibre 01 -- that is their own most widely used in-house automated chronograph. With that in mind, hublot replica uk a genuinely dizzying variety of Navitimer wrist watches, and therefore, selecting the correct one could be genuinely daunting. About the tag heuer replica sale web site at this time, you will find 8 unique design groups of the actual rolex replica sale, every along with a variety of variations therein. This particular Breitling Navitimer 01 design using its 43mm-wide situation by itself offers 6 various designs (once again, excluding the actual restricted models) with respect to the situation, call, as well as straps choice. You are able to choose this particular watch inside a refined metal situation or even with this refined 18k red-colored precious metal situation.