Events

For ticketed events, you can prebook your ticket online. Just click the buttons to the right for more information.

Foundry Live Book Tickets

Wed, 19th Feb

    Rag Week: Hannah Wants / SNKY Sessions / DJ Snoop / DJ JB / DJ Dano & DJ Ray / Brothers Bold

    • The Foundry

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Thu, 20th Feb

    Rag Week: Chantel Kavanagh / Bissett / Qween / DJ Dano / Cash x Mack

    • The Foundry

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Sat, 22nd Feb

    Smash Hits

    • Tower Live

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


    Contraband

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Sat, 29th Feb

    Brothers Bold

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Sat, 7th Mar

    Ryders Blu

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Sat, 14th Mar

    Trixx

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Tue, 17th Mar

    Abbeyfolk

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 4:00 pm


Sat, 21st Mar

    Insomnia Knights

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Sat, 28th Mar

    Live Forever Oasis

    • Tower Live

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


    KGB

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Sat, 4th Apr

    Sidewinder

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Sat, 11th Apr

    Ryan Mack Duo

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Sat, 18th Apr

    Insomnia Knights

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Sat, 25th Apr

    Showaddywaddy

    • Tower Live

    Starts at: 9:30 pm


    Homesick Gypsies

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm