Events

For ticketed events, you can prebook your ticket online. Just click the buttons to the right for more information.

Foundry Live Book Tickets

Wed, 23rd Oct

    Halloween Fancy Dress Ball – 3 Rooms: Karl Guest / House of Deway / DJ Snoop

    • The Foundry

    Starts at: 11:00 pm


Fri, 25th Oct

    Spirit of Smokie

    • Tower Live

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


    2 Rooms of Music: DJ Snoop / Darren C

    • The Foundry

    Starts at: 11:00 pm


Sat, 26th Oct

    Trixx

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:00 pm


    2 Rooms of Music: DJ Michael Byrne / DJ JB

    • The Foundry

    Starts at: 11:00 pm


Sun, 27th Oct

    Abbeyfolk

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:00 pm


    Halloween Ball – 4 Rooms: DJ Dano / Switch Live / DJ Snoop / DJ JB

    • The Foundry

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Wed, 30th Oct

    Grad Fest: 2 Rooms – Mark Blair with support: SNKY Sessions / DJ Dano

    • The Foundry

    Starts at: 11:00 pm


Thu, 31st Oct

    Grad Fest: 2 Rooms – George Feely with support SNKY Sessions / DJ Ray

    • The Foundry

    Starts at: 11:00 pm


Fri, 1st Nov

    Grad Fest: 2 Rooms – DJ Snoop / Darren C

    • The Foundry

    Starts at: 11:00 pm


Sat, 2nd Nov

    Sidewinder

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:00 pm


Fri, 8th Nov

    Celtic Heritage Live

    • Tower Live

    Starts at: 10:00 pm


Sat, 9th Nov

    Ryders Blu

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:00 pm


Sat, 16th Nov

    Derek Nevin Band

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:00 pm


Sat, 23rd Nov

    Trixx

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:00 pm


    Smash Hits

    • Tower Live

    Starts at: 11:00 pm


Fri, 6th Dec

    KGB

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:00 pm


Sat, 7th Dec

    Sidewinder

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:00 pm


Fri, 13th Dec

    Younger Brothers

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:00 pm


Sat, 14th Dec

    Ryders Blu

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:00 pm