Events

For ticketed events, you can prebook your ticket online. Just click the buttons to the right for more information.

Foundry Live Book Tickets

Sat, 24th Aug

    Sidewinder

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Sat, 31st Aug

    Trixx

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Sat, 7th Sep

    Homesick Gypsies

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Sat, 14th Sep

    KCB

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


    Rooster Barn Dance – Johnny Brady & his Band followed by Disco

    • Tower Live

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Sat, 21st Sep

    Trixx

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Sat, 28th Sep

    Stay Tuned

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Sat, 5th Oct

    Ryan McLoughlin

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Sat, 12th Oct

    Slip Slide

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


    Abbaesque

    • Tower Live

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Sat, 19th Oct

    Younger Brothers

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Sun, 27th Oct

    Switch

    • Tower Live

    Starts at: 11:00 pm


Sat, 23rd Nov

    Smash Hits

    • Tower Live

    Starts at: 11:00 pm