Events

gig guide

Sat, 23rd Jun

    Riff Shop

    • Tower Live

    Starts at: 10:30 pm

    Part of the BIG DOUBLE with DJ Michael Byrne in The Foundry


    Younger Brothers

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Sat, 30th Jun

    The Lovely Strangers

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Sat, 7th Jul

    The Renditions

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Sat, 14th Jul

    Twist of Faith

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Sat, 21st Jul

    No Limits

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


    Smash Hits

    • Tower Live

    Starts at: 11:00 pm


Sat, 28th Jul

    The Lounge

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Sat, 4th Aug

    The Renditions

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Sun, 5th Aug

    The Lovely Strangers

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Sat, 4th Aug

    Wolfe Tones | Support: Roisin Dubh

    • Tower Live

    Starts at: 9:00 pm


Sun, 5th Aug

    The Afters

    • Tower Live

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Sat, 11th Aug

    Jacuzzi Grooves

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Sat, 18th Aug

    John Kelly

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Sat, 25th Aug

    The BPMs

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


    Jive Talkin’ – Europe’s No. 1 Bee Gee’s Tribute

    • Tower Live

    Starts at: 11:00 pm


Sat, 1st Sep

    Brothers Bold

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Sat, 8th Sep

    KGB

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Sat, 15th Sep

    The Lovely Strangers

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm


Sat, 22nd Sep

    Cosmic Breaks

    • Dinn Rí Bar

    Starts at: 10:30 pm